Think Water National Support Office

Our People, Our Values.

At Think Water National Support Office (NSO) we believe our people are the core to our success. We value team growth and evolution. We support our franchise members and each other through collaboration and innovation with empathy and respect.

The Think Water National Support Office is located in Loganholme, Queensland, Australia. Tony is based in Loganholme and Andrew is based in Christchurch, New Zealand. Phil (Australian Operations Manager) is located in New South Wales and Chris (Australian Operations Manager) is located in Queensland.

Tony France - General Manage Think Water National Support Office

Tony France
General Manager, Think Water NSO
Phone: (+61)  0418 460 134
Email: tony.france@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn

Andrew Walker - Operations Manager, New Zealand

Andrew Walker
Operations Manager – New Zealand, Think Water NSO
Phone: (+64)  21 557 686
Email: andrew.walker@thinkwater.co.nz
LinkedIn

Liesle Corns
Business Manager & Company Secretary (Australia & New Zealand)
HR Manager (New Zealand)
Mobile: +61 410 841 176
Email: liesle.corns@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn

Natalie Kingcott
Marketing Coordinator (Australia & New Zealand)
Mobile: +61 429 682 857
Email: natalie.kingcott@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn

Aysheh Odeh
Part-Time Accountant (Australia & New Zealand)
Phone: +61 7 3209 9400
Email: accounts@thinkwater.com.au

Shania Brinckman
Administration Assistant (Australia & New Zealand)
Phone: +61 7 3209 9400
Email: shania.brinckman@thinkwater.com.au

Australian Operations Managers

Phil Best - Operations Manager, Australia

Phil Best
Operations Manager – Australia, Think Water NSO
Phone: (+61)  0408 036 785
Email: phil.best@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn

Chris Rehm - Operations Manager, Australia

Chris Rehm
Operations Manager – Australia, Think Water NSO
Phone: (+61)  0417 427 980
Email: chris.rehm@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn