Think Water National Support Office

January 2020

Our People, Our Values.

At Think Water National Support Office (NSO) we believe our people are the core to our success. We value team growth and evolution. We support our franchise members and each other through collaboration and innovation with empathy and respect.

The Think Water National Support Office is located in Loganholme, Queensland, Australia. Tony, Liesle, Natalie, and Robyn are based in Loganholme and Digby is based in Auckland, New Zealand. Phil (Australian Operations Manager) is located in New South Wales and Chris (Australian Operations Manager) is located in Queensland.

Tony France - General Manage Think Water National Support Office

Tony France

General Manager, Think Water NSO
Phone: (+61)  0418 460 134
Email: tony.france@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn

Liesle Corns

Liesle Corns

Company Secretary, Business and HR Manager (Australia and New Zealand)
Mobile: +61 410 841 176
Email: liesle.corns@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn

Patrick Mulcahy

Patrick Mulcahy

Network Development Manager (Australia and New Zealand)
National Support Office
P: (07) 3209 9091
M: +61 477 995 378
E: patrick.Mulcahy@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn

Digby Seales

Digby Seales

Operations Manager – New Zealand
Phone: (+64)  21 557 686
Email: digby.seales@thinkwater.co.nz
LinkedIn

Robyn Anderson

Robyn Anderson

Accountant – Part-Time (Australia and New Zealand)
Phone: +61 7 3209 9400
Email: accounts@thinkwater.com.au

Astrid McAnulty

Astrid McAnulty

Admin Assistant (Australia and New Zealand)
Phone: +61 7 3209 9400
Email: admin@thinkwater.com.au

Australian Operations Managers

Phil Best - Operations Manager, Australia

Phil Best

Operations Manager – Australia
Phone: (+61)  0408 036 785
Email: phil.best@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn

Chris Rehm - Operations Manager, Australia

Chris Rehm

Operations Manager – Australia
Phone: (+61)  0417 427 980
Email: chris.rehm@thinkwater.com.au
LinkedIn